Skip to page contents
City of Bellingham, WA
Contact Us Site Map
You are here: Home) Government ) Public Involvement ) Boards & Commissions ) Capital Facilities Task Force

Capital Facilities Task Force


This limited-term task force provided a forum for evaluating and prioritizing the entire range of City capital projects.

Task Force Reports


Members of the task force were approved by the City Council on January 25, 2010 and were:

Stan Snapp and Terry Bornemann, City Council Representatives

Community Members
Mark Asmundson, Bruce Clawson, Karen Funston, Eric Hirst, Andy Law, Scott Miles, Edie Norton, Barbara Ryan, John Stewart, and Greg Sundberg.

City Council Representatives
Terry Bornemann, Chair, City Council Planning & Community Development Committee; Alternate: Michael Lilliquist
Stan Snapp, Chair, City Council Finance & Personnel Committee; Alternate: Barry Buchanan


J Lynne Walker, Legislative Assistant
City Council Office
210 Lottie Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: (360) 778-8200

John Carter, Finance Director
Finance Department
210 Lottie Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: (360) 778-8010

M 7/17/2015

Top of Page ^ Top of page